Monster Drawing Rally 2002


Monster Drawing Rally 2002

June 7, 2002

6:00 – 10:00 pm

More than 40 artists compete against the clock to create works on paper – live and in person. Artists include: Ulrika Anderson, Libby Black, Geoff Chadsey, Jim Christensen, Tim Dukes, Chantale Doyle, Amanda Eicher, Michael Hall, Jake Huffman, Jason Jagel, Evan Jourden, Katy Krantz, Evri Kwong, Stella Lai, Mats!?, Jarrett Mitchell, Leah Modigliani, Shaun O'Dell, Tara O'Toole, Stas Orlovski, Nina Paley, Amy Rathbone, Jon Rubin, Alena Rudolph, Andrew Schoultz, William Swanson, Kazaan Vivarious, Renee Whitworth, Emily Jane Wilson, Megan Wilson, Tanya Wischerath, Jenifer Wofford, Sandra Wong, Adam Wright. 

Currently we have no postings.