Monster Drawing Rally 2001


Monster Drawing Rally 2001

June 15, 2001

Reception: 6:00 – 10:00pm, Friday, June 15, 2001

More than 40 artists will take shifts drawing. They will start with the same basic materials and compete against the clock to create works on paper – live and in person. Monster Drawing Rally artists include: Tauba Auerbach, Libby Black, Keith Boadwee, Geoff Chadsey, Leona Christie, Reanne Estrada, Marcy Freedman, Christopher Garret, Quin Grady, Robert Gutierrez, Alexandra Huddleston, Marisa Jahn, Michelle Kern, Julia Kim, Allison Lammers, Isaac Lin, Mary V. Marsh, Tim Martinez, Rachael Neubauer, Christopher Oliveria, Karen Ondracek, Robert Ortbal, Chris Palacios, Ben Prince, Isis Rodriguez, Cynthia Rojas, Jon Rubin, Alena Rudolph, David Sanchez, Tag Team (Walter Robinson & Tim Sharman), Julia Shirar, Chris Sollars, Jessica Snow, William Swanson, Kazaan Vivarios, Emily Jane Wilson, Megan Wilson and Jenifer Wofford.


Currently we have no postings.